Keith Recine

Executive Vice President/ Chief Operating Officer

Krecine@sanantoniotalons.com


 


Juan Aguilera

Vice President of Corporate Sales/ Director of Game Day Operations

Jaguilera@sanantoniotalons.com


Marco Pena

Ticket Manager

Mpena@sanantoniotalons.com


JJ DeLaRosa

Game Operations, Group Sales & Community Relations Coordinator

JJDeLaRosa@sanantoniotalons.com


Steve Munier

Corporate Sales Manager

SMunier@sanantoniotalons.com


Rozanna Santos

Assistant Ticket Manager

RSantos@sanantoniotalons.com


Russ Newbanks

Ticket Representative

RNewbanks@sanantoniotalons.com


Paul Patina

Ticket Representative

PPatina@sanantoniotalons.com